See NNU's important COVID-19 updates.

Graduate and Professional Studies - Admissions Team

Graduate and Professional Studies - Admissions Team

Image
ADMISSIONS_TEAM_BANNER
Image
Grad_Admissions_Mobile-Banner.
Spacer component

GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES ADMISSIONS TEAM

Thank you for exploring our Graduate, Adult and Professional Programs here at Northwest Nazarene University. We are here for you and dedicated to providing you excellent assistance as you take this next step in your educational career. 
Spacer component

Director of

Admissions

Lynette
Kruger
 

Email: lkruger@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8107
Book an Appointment

 

Serving students interested in:
MSN-Leadership & Education and MSN-FNP.


Admissions

Counselor

Christy
Gilliam
 

Email: cgilliam@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8853
Book an Appointment

 

Serving students interested in:
MS Counselor Education and Teacher Certification programs.


Receptionist

 

 

Janet
Dodge
 

Email: jdodge@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8383
Book an Appointment

 

Provides administrative support for the Graduate and Professional Studies Admissions Team.

Spacer component

Admissions

Counselor

Lindsay
Kuhl
 

Email: lkuhl@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8854
Book an Appointment

 

Serving students interested in:
MSW, RN-BSN, and NNU online.

 


Admissions

Counselor

Lauren
Wuertz
 

Email: lwuertz@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8688
Book an Appointment

 

Serving students interested in:
Christian Ministry Online, MA, MDIV, MBA, MAcc, and Adult and Professional Business.


Admissions

Counselor

Toby
Schmidt
 

Email: tjschmidt@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8492
Book an Appointment

 

Serving students interested in:
Graduate Education Programs.

 

Spacer component

Clerical

Support

Debra
Miller
 

Email: debramiller@nnu.edu
Phone: (208) 467-8355
 

 

Provides administrative and data support for the Graduate and Professional Studies Admissions Team.

Apply
Now

Request
Information

Explore
NNU