Physics & Engineering Faculty

Physics & Engineering Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Department of Physics and Engineering

Image
Image
Brice Allen

Stylized Text
Engineering Lab Manager
Title
Brice Allen

Content

(208) 467-8622
beallen@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Duke Bulanon

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Duke Bulanon

Content

(208) 467-8047
dbulanon@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Audra Butkus

Stylized Text
Office Admin
Title
Audra Butkus

Content

(208) 467-8361
abutkus@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Joshua Griffin

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Joshua Griffin

Content

(208) 467-8475
joshuadgriffin@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Dan Lawrence

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Dan Lawrence

Content

(208) 467-8662
mdlawrence@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Paul Murray

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Paul Murray

Content

(208) 467-8361

pmurray@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Steve Parke

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Stephen Parke

Content

(208) 467-8881
sparke@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Ben Pearson

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Ben Pearson

Content

(208) 467-8845

blpearson@nnu.edu

Image
Image
Autumn Pratt

Stylized Text
Professor
Title
Autumn Pratt

Content

apratt@nnu.edu