news

Department of Music’s upcoming performance schedule

October 22, 2013, 10:50 am
Facebook0Twitter0Google+0LinkedIn0
  • Mon, Nov 4, 7:30 PM Bella Voce and Concert Band, Brandt Center, NNU
  • Sat, Nov 9, 7:30 PM Homecoming Concert: Combined Choirs and Alumni Choir with Michael W. Smith, Johnson Sports Center, NNU ($5 tickets)
  • Mon, Nov 11, 6:30 PM  Jazz is Live Mondays, Messenger Pizza, Nampa
  • Sun, Nov 17, 9:00 and 11:00 AM  Crusader Choir and Orchestra: Mountain View Christian Center, Burley, Idaho
  • Mon, Nov 18, 6:30 PM  Jazz is Live Mondays, Messenger Pizza, Nampa
  • Thu, Nov 21, 7:30 PM  Guest artist Daniel Belcher in recital, Brandt Center, NNU
  • Sun, Nov 24, 3:00 PM  Dr. Judy Marlett in premier of “A Family Portrait” with choir and orchestra:  Brandt Center, NNU
  • Mon, Dec 2, 6:30 PM  Jazz is Live Mondays, Messenger Pizza, Nampa
  • Sun, Dec 8, 6:30 PM “An NNU Christmas” featuring the ensembles from the Department of Music, Brandt Center, NNU

Recent Articles

Campus Schedule for Thanksgiving Holiday

November 19, 2014, 4:10 pm
Student Holiday: Wed.- Fri. Nov. 26-28 Student Dining Hours: Sodexo closed Thanksgiving;…

Dr. Ben Earwicker receives Idaho State Foreign Language Teacher of the Year Award

November 19, 2014, 3:42 pm
Ben Earwicker Chapel resized Dr. Ben Earwicker, professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies and chair…

Homecoming & Family Weekend 2014 honored significant alumni

November 19, 2014, 10:04 am
Randy Newcomb The weekend of November 6-8, NNU’s campus was flooded with students, alumni…

Nationals return to Nampa as Crusaders host Regional volleyball tournament

November 17, 2014, 2:59 pm
VB_primary_Champs Welcome home National Tournament! That’s right, Nampa and NNU once again hosts…

Search

  • Archive

  • Subscribe