2011 Spring Chapel Schedule

Apply »
  • Wed- Jan 12- Opening Chapel President David Alexander
  • Fri- Jan 14- Community Chapel Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Jan 19- Rev. James Lawson
  • Fri- Jan 21- Dr. Wendell Bowes
  • Mon- Jan 24- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Jan 26- Mangum Missionary Lecture Series: Rev. Brian Postlewait
  • Fri- Jan 28- Mangum Missionary Lecture Series: Rev. Brian Postlewait
  • Mon- Jan 31- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Feb 2- Winter Awakening: Rev. Jon Furman
  • Thurs- Feb 3-Winter Awakening: Rev. Jon Furman
  • Fri- Feb 4- Winter Awakening: Rev. Jon Furman
  • Mon- Feb 7- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Feb 9- President David Alexander
  • Fri- Feb 11- Dr. C. Bud Bence
  • Mon- Feb 14- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Feb 16- Faculty Sharing Mission- Dr. Michael Pitts
  • Fri- Feb 18- Faculty Sharing Mission- Dr. Christian Esh
  • Wed- Feb 23- TBA
  • Fri- Feb 25- Julene Tegerstrand
  • Mon- Feb 28- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Mar 2- SGA Elections
  • Fri- Mar 4 Deirdre Brower-Latz
  • Mon- Mar 7- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Mar 9- Ash Wednesday Chapel Dr. Jay Akkerman
  • Mon- Mar 21- Student Preaching Mission
  • Wed- Mar 23-Student Preaching Mission
  • Thurs- Mar 24- Dan Bohi, 9:00pm
  • Fri- Mar 25- Student Preaching Mission
  • Mon- Mar 28- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Mar 30- Andy and Judy Bennett
  • Fri- Apr 1- Rev. Shawn Siegfreid
  • Mon- Apr 4- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Apr 6- Fr. Chris Zoephel
  • Fri- Apr 8- Word, Song, Prayer
  • Mon- Apr 11- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Apr 13- Elections & Mandatory Senior Meeting
  • Fri- Apr 15- School and Department Awards Chapel
  • Mon- Apr 18- Community Chapel- Chaplain Gene Schandorff
  • Wed- Apr 20- All School Awards
  • Fri- Apr 22- Good Friday Chapel
  • Wed- Apr 27- Investiture of Graduates
  • Fri- Apr 29- Summer Sending Service