Tutors

Need a Tutor? Have a Question?

1.  Check the subject list below.  Choose a tutor in the subject area in which you need tutoring.

2.  Email that tutor to set up an appointment time or ask your question.

 

Tutors in the Academic Support Center

Writing Consultants

Marina Rose              MDaily(at)nnu.edu

Andy Zane                AZane(at)nnu.edu

Bethany Lawson       BethanyLawson(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton          JHepton(at)nnu.edu

Ben Miller                   BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Accounting

Andrew Sauter           asauter(at)nnu.edu 

 

Anatomy& Physiology

Camille Schumacher       CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Bethany Lawson            BethanyLawson(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton               JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

APA Format

Samantha Lundberg    slundberg(at)nnu.edu

Elizabeth Slabaugh       eslabaugh(at)nnu.edu

 

Bib Lit

Ben Miller                   BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Biology

Kara Schmitt               KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Camille Schumacher   CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton           JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

Chemistry

Kara Schmitt                KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Camille Schumacher    CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton           JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

 

 

Conflict and Consensus

Ben Miller                   BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

English and English Lit  

Marina Rose               MDaily(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Engineering

Seth Leija                      sleija(at)nnu.edu

David Vinson                dvinson(at)nnu.edu

 

History

Ben Miller                      BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Math

Seth Leija                     sleija(at)nnu.edu 

David Vinson                dvinson(at)nnu.edu 

Bodie Drake                 bdrake(at)nnu.edu

Kathryn Primrose         kprimrose(at)nnu.edu

Kara Schmitt (pre-calculus level)        KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Joscelyn Hepton (pre-calculus level)         JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Music Theory

Angela Archer            AArcher(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Nursing

Bethany Lawson       BethanyLawson(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Pathophysiology

Bethany Lawson       BethanyLawson(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Philosophy

Andy Zane               AZane(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Physics

David Vinson            dvinson(at)nnu.edu

Seth Leija                 sleija(at)nnu.edu

 

Psychology

Samantha Lundberg  slundberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Statistics

Andrew Sauter         ASauter(at)nnu.edu

Kathryn Primrose      KPrimrose(at)nnu.edu

Rachel Bryant (Psych Stats)   RachelBryant(at)nnu.edu

 

Theology

David Vinson            dvinson(at)nnu.edu

Andy Zane                AZane(at)nnu.edu