Tutors

 

 

Tutors in the Academic Support Center 2014 - 2015

Writing Consultants

Jessica Guarino  JGuarino(at)nnu.edu

Ben Miller    BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

Andy Zane   Azane(at)nnu.edu

Marina Rose      Mdaily(at)nnu.edu

Samantha Lundberg    SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton   JHepton(at)nnu.edu

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

 

 Anatomy& Physiology

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton    JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

APA Format

Samantha Lundberg    SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

Amanda Olsen  AmandaOlsen(at)nnu.edu

 

Bib Lit

Ben Miller      BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Biology

Kara Schmitt   KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu 

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu 

Jocelyn Hepton     JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

Business/Business Law

Kelsey Koberg   KelseyKoberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Chemistry

Kara Schmitt   KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton   JHepton(at)nnu.edu 

 

Conflict and Consensus

Ben Miller  BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

English and English Lit

Marina Rose      Mdaily(at)nnu.edu

 

Engineering

Alex Hanson    ahanson(at)nnu.edu

Erik Anderson  erikanderson(at)nnu.edu 

Drew Johnson DrewJohnson(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Greek

Dustin Clay  dclay(at)nnu.edu

 

History

Ben Miller      BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Microeconomics/Macroeconomics       

Andy Yue       AYue(at)nnu.edu

Kelsey Koberg  KelseyKoberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Math

Alex Hanson          ahanson(at)nnu.edu

Erik Anderson         erikanderson(at)nnu.edu

Drew Johnson    drewjohnson(at)nnu.edu

Bodie Drake            bdrake(at)nnu.edu

Kathryn Drake    kprimrose(at)nnu.edu

Kara Schmitt (precal level)   KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton (precal level) JHepton(at)nnu.edu

Andy Yue  (calc I)     AYue(at)nnu.edu

Jessica Guarino (alg., calc I)  Jguarino(at)nnu.edu

 

Music Theory

Angela Archer    aarcher(at)nnu.edu

 

Nursing

Danielle Moilanen  DBallard(at)nnu.edu kknosp(at)nnu.edu

 

Pathophysiology

Danielle Moilanen  DBallard(at)nnu.edu 

 

Philosophy

Andy Zane    Azane(at)nnu.edu

 

Physics

Alex Hanson     ahanson(at)nnu.edu

Erik Anderson   erikanderson(at)nnu.edu

Drew Johnson  drewjohnson(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Political Science

Jessica Guarino  JGuarino(at)nnu.edu

 

Psychology

Samantha Lundberg    SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Statistics

Kathryn Drake      kprimrose(at)nnu.edu

Samantha Lundberg (Psych Stats) SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Theology

Andy Zane      Azane(at)nnu.edu