Tutors

 

 

Tutors in the Academic Support Center 2014 - 2015

Writing Consultants

Bethany Lawson   BethanyLawson(at)nnu.edu

Ben Miller    BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

Andy Zane   Azane(at)nnu.edu

Marina Rose      Mdaily(at)nnu.edu

Samantha Lundberg    SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton   JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

Accounting

Dan Jespersen  djespersen(at)nnu.edu

 

Anatomy& Physiology

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Bethany Lawson  BethanyLawson(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton    JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

APA Format

Samantha Lundberg    SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Bib Lit

Ben Miller      BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Biology

Kara Schmitt   KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu 

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu 

Jocelyn Hepton     JHepton(at)nnu.edu

 

Business

Dan Jespersen   djespersen(at)nnu.edu

 

Chemistry

Kara Schmitt   KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Camille Schumacher  CSchumacher(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton   JHepton(at)nnu.edu 

 

Conflict and Consensus

Ben Miller  BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

English and English Lit

Marina Rose      Mdaily(at)nnu.edu

 

Engineering

Alex Hanson    ahanson(at)nnu.edu

Erik Anderson  erikanderson(at)nnu.edu 

 

History

Ben Miller      BenMiller(at)nnu.edu

 

Microeconomics/Macroeconomics       

Andy Yue       AYue(at)nnu.edu

 

Math

Alex Hanson          ahanson(at)nnu.edu

Erik Anderson         erikanderson(at)nnu.edu

Bodie Drake            bdrake(at)nnu.edu

Kathryn Primrose     kprimrose(at)nnu.edu

Kara Schmitt (precal level)   KaraSchmitt(at)nnu.edu

Jocelyn Hepton (precal level) JHepton(at)nnu.edu

Andy Yue  (calc I)     AYue(at)nnu.edu

 

 

Music Theory

Angela Archer    aarcher(at)nnu.edu

 

Nursing

Krista Knosp    kknosp(at)nnu.edu

 

Pathophysiology

Krista Knosp     kknosp(at)nnu.edu  

 

Philosophy

Andy Zane    Azane(at)nnu.edu

 

Physics

Alex Hanson     ahanson(at)nnu.edu

Erik Anderson   erikanderson@nnu.edu

 

Psychology

Samantha Lundberg    SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Statistics

Kathryn Primrose       kprimrose(at)nnu.edu

Samantha Lundberg (Psych Stats) SLundberg(at)nnu.edu

 

Theology

Andy Zane      Azane(at)nnu.edu